Skip to content

Daily crave: No6 Store Double Kiltie Clog

March 10, 2010

Update: April 2010: Also available at Browns now.

No6 Store Double Kiltie Clog in Ash Nubuck

(image source: no6store)

Once I like something I think I get fixated – now I am just obsessed with clog shoes! I have resurrected my Pierre Hardy’s for Gap Spring 2008 sandals,  I’m growing tired of the Charlies cos I have lived in them since the beginning of February…so you can imagine my delight when I came across the clogs for the No6  store. So many styles and colours….And best of all they do ship internationally ladies! Got to love fashion!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 5:55 pm

    These are gorgerous. I love clogs at the moment too.

    http://macayla.wordpress.com/

Trackbacks

  1. Daily crave: Aldo Grannan clogs… « Hey Crazy

Leave a Reply

