Skip to content

This past week I haven’t been able to live without….

February 21, 2010

My black cape. Pure wool, lovely and warm and just what’s needed on these cold winter days. Plus, my 5 inch Charlie clogs, which seem to limit the volume of people who chose to knock into me on the tube (…I am now actually at eye level) and my little brown satchel bag

jeffery campbell charlie clogs topshop Small Pushlock Satchel Bag chanel fashion clogs

Jeffery Campbell Charlie clogs & Small Pushlock Satchel Bag

Leave a Reply

