Skip to content

Coachella….

April 18, 2010

Indian headdress at Rosebowl flea market

Rosebowl Flea Market - May 2009

I wish, I really wish I could have gone, it was in my plans then work happened and sadly in these times I can’t as yet be turning down work so my LA trip had to be postponed. No Coachella and no Rosebowl Flea Market like last year when I managed to find this Indian headdress…..when oh when will I ever have an excuse to wear the damn thing?

Hmmm, I wonder if they’d appreciate it if I turned up to work in it tomorrow?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

