Skip to content

Daily crave: Natura Bisse The Cure Sheer Cream SPF20…

April 21, 2010

Every so often I come across what I call miracle products…..they usually are beauty products which do exactly what they say they are going to do. Of all the brands out there the one that delivers when it comes to my skin is Natura Bisse.

I would like to credit my youthful complexion to Natura Bisse Glyco peeling  – but I know it’s really due to my family bloodline (sorry it really does have to do with your genes too) but Natura Bisse have just come out with The Cure  a cream with cutting-edge “Self-adapting” pigments that adapt to all skin tones to neutralize skin imperfections and provide you with a glowing and healthy complexion. The Cure Sheer cream is supposed to have a light, silky texture that blends easily and provides a velvety, smooth and even appearance while infusing your skin with a soothing sensation.

I want it!

Natura Bisse The Cure Sheer Cream SPF20

Natura Bisse The Cure Sheer Cream SPF20

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

