Skip to content

Zara makes me happy….

April 27, 2010

Over the past few months I would like to state that I have been good.  I have this rare illness, which I understand is quite common in women where a little voice in my head convinces me that I can not and will not be able to survive on this planet if I do not immediately purchase whatever it is that I have seen IMMEDIATELY. 

I understand many books have been written and studies made but doctors are yet to find the cure. My mother suffered from it and once told me that it can be controlled but in time and with age and  maturity the symptoms subside.

I would like to say they are finally subsiding for me – yet I still managed to make it into Zara over the past month or so and walk away with 4 items, three for myself and one for my sister (let’s face it – it was her birthday!)

Zara May Lookbook cat print dress Miu Miu

Zara May Lookbook silk maxi skirt chloe

Zara Spring/Summer Lookbook

The cat print dress, I was having that ‘Miu Miu’ feeling from it and the Silk maxi skirt whispered ‘Chloe’ at me (think more winter 2009 or think Anja Rubik and her boyfriend Sasha Knezevic strolling around last year during fashion week) so that was that till I spotted a pair of fringed boots, which gave me that ‘yes you did miss Coachella’ feeling.

Ahhhhh love Za-za

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 2:02 pm

    Hey I love zara too! the collection makes me happy to 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Zara makes me happy…. « Hey Crazy -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

