Skip to content

Madonna by Mert & Marcus…

May 5, 2010

Madonna by Mert & Marcus for Interview May 2010

Madonna by Mert & Marcus for Interview May 2010

Madonna by Mert & Marcus for Interview May 2010

Madonna by Mert & Marcus for Interview May 2010

tfs

Madonna by Mert & Marcus
Interview May 2010

A True Cougar. Madonna is a cougar in all sense of the new meaning of that word! Ever since she bounced around the stage on Top of the Pops and sang Holiday, I’ve loved her.  And I love her more now, ok she’s had some work done to her face, but one – who hasn’t and two – who wouldn’t – if they could get a cast iron guarantee before going under the knife, that they’d look better (you’ve seen the horrors)?  If reports are true, Madonna asked not to be airbrushed for this recent photo shoot for the May issue of Interview photographed by Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott.

All I can say is OMG. Seriously Oh my God, what is she? Turning 52 and putting my body to shame….I feel sick! She seriously makes me feel like stuffing a cake in my face! WOW….hmmm I must remember to dedicate 4 hours of my day to training and the next ten years to yoga, think that outta solve it!

PS: The cougar reference come from the fact that I have literally watched the entire first series of Cougar Town online.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

