Skip to content

Where should I move to?…

May 5, 2010

I have asked my mum if there is even a hint of nomadic blood in me as I’ve got itchy feet  and apparently I do not; though my grand dad did work on the rail system.  So if I wanted to run with it, I could say that there is an element of, may be, facilitating travel – which is kind of enough right now!

I want to move, and luckily I can, I’m bored of my area and more to the point bored of what it smells like, well frankly it’s off-putting so I’m considering East versus West London? I want a garden too, outside space would be an utter blessing!

And if I was truly blessed……

waterfront paradise hut

as holiday homes

desert paradise contemporay home

to escape to….

Leave a Reply

