Skip to content

Got to have Miu Miu nails…

May 18, 2010

I was listening to a lecture by Dr Wayne W. Dyer, who’s basically one of those American motivational speakers and author, who’s also called the “father of motivation” by his fans and he was saying the best time to find ‘inspiration’ was at sunrise…something about the world being quiet then. So last night I slept with my blinds open – which in my world is pretty hard, I’m light-sensitive and the street light on the opposite side of the road is like a stadium flood lamp!

Anyway I awake to sunrise, well ok not exactly sunrise but a bit before 7am and then I find this fashion blog Stop it Right Now with the best thing I’ve seen so far today! Miu Miu nails…how genius are these….

miu miu nail varnish swallow nails stop it right now blog

Miu Miu Spring/Summer 2010 crystal shoes

(image source: dlsh)

miu miu nail varnish swallow nails stop it right now blog

stopitrightnow

Now I wonder if the girls at Wah nails will be recreating Miu Miu nails?…just a hint ladies, just a hint.

Leave a Reply

