Skip to content

Topshop Boutique Autumn Winter 2010 Sleeveless Shearling Aviator Gilet…

May 22, 2010

If there is one good thing about Topshop Knightsbridge it’s the fact that with the new store opening brought a few new fashion pieces – and pieces that were stocked in Topshop Knightsbridge but not Topshop Oxford Circus.

Now yesterday was a gloriously sunny day in London, but that didn’t stop me from purchasing a little bit of my winter 2010 wardrobe now as Topshop Boutique had a few pieces from Topshop Winter 2010 collection already, so I just had to get the sleeveless shearling aviator gilet…as it reminded me so much of the Balenciaga 2004 Shearling aviator jacket sans the sleeves of course…

Topshop Boutique Shearling Sleeveless Gilet Winter 2010 fashion trend

Topshop Boutique

Ok how long till I can actually wear it?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 10:24 am

    Hey dear, I am looking to buy this gilet… if you are interested, please, send me an email to frickys(at)gmail(dot)com Thanks!

  2. Caro permalink
    February 19, 2012 11:30 pm

    Hi Can I please buy this from you!?!? Thanks!

Trackbacks

  1. Best thing I ever got for Winter…. « Hey Crazy

Leave a Reply

