Skip to content

Kate Moss for Isabel Marant F/W 2010 ad campaign

June 29, 2010

Isabel Marant Fall/Winter 2010 advertising campaign model kate moss hey crazy blog

tfs

Isabel Marant F/W 2010 ad campaign

I have to say all though I love Isabel Marant but I’m not loving the use of Kate Moss as her poster girl, sorry. Whilst I love the Moss – I have to say is Kate the only model on this planet we have to represent the hippy rock chick?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2010 3:10 am

    agreed. love marant. bored of moss.

  2. Cecilia permalink
    July 17, 2010 3:33 am

    Well said. Love love Marant, and Kate too. BUT… just thought it makes Isabel Marant too “mainstream”, which I dislike.

Leave a Reply

