Skip to content

This is what you wanted, but this is what you got….

August 19, 2010

This has to be one of my biggest challenges yet. (hahaha) The Shopping Ban. It’s a test of my will. So with this in mind, I have noticed I’m now playing the ‘creative alternative’ game. This involves me hunting for cheaper alternatives to fashion items I actually want to purchase (during my ban) and then justifying that because I have not spent more than 20 pounds, I can turn a blind eye to the purchase! I am sure many of you play a similar sort of game with yourselves too, non?

This is what you wanted: Isabel Marant Wrap-around leather waist belt £305. This is what you got: ASOS Wide Ties Obi Belt £12.

ASOS Wide Ties Obi Belt copy of ISABEL MARANT Wrap-around leather waist beltASOS Wide Ties Obi Belt
Leave a Reply

