Skip to content

To die for Richard Nicoll…..

October 17, 2010

Every so often, I fall in love with a gay male womenswear designer, its always their collections that turn me on!

First major crush was Tom Ford (of course!), then came Roland Mouret (well, we all know French men are sexy) and of late it’s been the awesomeness of Richard Nicoll.

Ok, I am not a violent person; but when I saw the models coming down the catwalk for Spring/Summer 2011 collection, may be it was the woman next to me who kept sort of elbowing me in my ribcage – to get a better look that set me off, but never have I wanted to club a model over the head so much and run off with her dress and ripe out her Erickson Beamon Swarovski elements encrusted earring cuffs……but I didn’t!

Richard Nicoll Spring/Summer 2011 Collection womenswear runway catwalk fashion

Richard Nicoll Spring/Summer 2011 Collection womenswear runway catwalk fashion

Richard Nicoll Spring/Summer 2011 Collection womenswear runway catwalk fashion

Richard Nicoll Spring/Summer 2011 Collection womenswear runway catwalk fashion

insideout

Richard Nicoll Spring/Summer 2011
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

