Skip to content

Two-tone hair….

October 24, 2010

I have a new obsession with bleach, well Hydrogen Peroxide. A semi dangerous product when involved in beautifying but still a tool that can be used, and has been used with increasing frequency, as woman everywhere clamour to gain the perfect sun-kissed hair look.  From highlights to balayage – a little bit of bleach has helped to create the look.

Over the past few weeks I have been applying it ‘sparingly’ to my own head. Not something I would ever recommend someone to do themselves but I always tend to love what I do to my own hair over any hairdressers – certain members of the hairdressing faternity excluded (you know who you are!) So I am now sporting my very own combination of balayage/two-tone hair colour – dark brown bleeding into caramel brown tips.

But I love this colour….


Bleached ends - Hair trends, fashion trends, balayage hair, two tone hair colour,

stockholm street style

Two tone hair
One Comment leave one →
  1. October 18, 2011 12:07 pm

    What products did you use please. wanna have a go at home. have ben self colouring and cutting for years. hairdresser shmairdresser, i say !

Leave a Reply

