Skip to content

Let’s get native…

September 8, 2011

If there is one trend I love and that’s the native Navajo one that’s floating around this winter. I think it started when I was at school and the school play was based on Cowboys and Indians…I then dated a guy at uni who was half Navajo Indian with a huge totem pole tattoo on his back and of course I naturally developed a girl crush on Pocahontas. Other than my fringe boots I think this little cape could work this trend quite nicely……


ASOS Bright Intarsia Pattern Cape with Fringing
asos
ASOS Bright Intarsia Pattern Cape with Fringing
One Comment leave one →
  1. September 9, 2011 9:12 am

    love the print on this coat, stunning!

Leave a Reply

