Skip to content

Sandro Navajo-inspired cardigan…

October 15, 2011

I’ve been craving for a chunky winter cardigan, so I started the search. The only requirement it had to have was – to make me want it on sight! You know what I mean, you see it you love it, you must have it. This happened to me; when I saw the Navajo-inspired cardigan by Sandro in Selfridges. Only problem is I will have to take it back to Selfridges because when I got it home – there stapled to the inside was the security tag. Annoying. *sign*


Sandro Femme Winter 2011 collection navajo cardigan

heycrazy

Sandro Navajo-inspired cardigan
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

