Skip to content

Topshop Boutique Autumn/Winter 2010 revival…

October 15, 2011

When I saw Isabel Marant’s Fall/Winter 2011 collection, I smiled. Mainly because one of her jackets reminded me of my Topshop Boutique Sleeveless Shearling Aviator Gilet which I bought last year. I’ve brought it back out to play….

(If you want one here’s one I found on eBay)

Isabel Marant Fall/Winter 2011 collection shearling jacket
Topshop Boutique Shearling Sleeveless Gilet Winter 2010 fashion trendTopshop Boutique Autumn Winter 2010 Sleeveless Shearling Aviator Gilet
3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2011 3:21 am

    Woah Shearling … is that a type of sheep wool?? Love the texture!

    xx
    iamnotasupermodel.com

  2. October 17, 2011 1:37 am

    Yes! Rock that!

  3. nounette permalink
    January 9, 2012 10:17 am

    Are you selling this ?

Leave a Reply

