Skip to content

Hey Crazy Happy New Year 2012…..

January 1, 2012

Happy New Year 2012, red 3D text in perspective view with shadow. psdgraphics.com

I have to say I am starting the year with a mild hangover that really doesn’t want to go away….I blame the Moscow mules, champagne & sambuca shots (note to self: stop mixing your drinks!); needless to say I had fun welcoming in 2012! I wore my black Zara asymmetric hem dress, a silky cream blouse with my black Isabel Marant Audrey boots, an oversized leather biker jacket, my new Shaun Leane Star pinky ring in Gold Vermeil and Chanel Boy bag

chanel boy messanger bag, bvlgari jasmin noir perfume, shaun leane bound collection star ring

Happy New Year

I’ve had a wonderful Christmas and New Year and I hope you crazies all have too. This year I am toying with the idea of revealing my style through images…it’s a matter of making time, lets see if 2012 helps me make more of it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

