Skip to content

Demi Moore: Why would you want to dump this?….

January 7, 2012

I mean really, just look at her! I think Ashton Kutchler has lost his tiny mind! He got the woman of his dreams…the woman he lusted over, the one he thought was well out of his league and then got a little too cocky and lost her….such a shame. Demi Moore the poster woman for cougars everywhere need not cry…not when she’s looking this good! I wonder if I’ll look this good at 49?…..

Demi Moore by Cedric Buchet US Harper's Bazaar February 2012
Demi Moore by Cedric Buchet US Harper's Bazaar February 2012
Demi Moore by Cedric Buchet US Harper's Bazaar February 2012

tfs

Demi Moore by Cedric Buchet
US Harper's Bazaar February 2012
2 Comments leave one →
  1. iolandaraquelmateus permalink
    January 10, 2012 12:24 pm

    Congratulations for the work, still doing a great job! I’m new here but I hope you and follow my work! 🙂

    thank you

    • iolandaraquelmateus permalink
      January 10, 2012 12:26 pm

      * i hope you enjoy my work (sorry)

Leave a Reply

