Skip to content

I am a camera….

January 9, 2012

They, the famous they say that an outfit is always about the accessories and here we have Vogue UK’s visual ode to the blogger I am a camera….and I just WANT all of it! hahaha hahaha

 

Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera
Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012 fashion editorial I am a camera

heycrazy

Tati Cotliar by Raymond Meier Vogue UK Febuary 2012
3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 12:39 pm

    Reblogged this on Fashion Is What We Aim For.

  2. January 10, 2012 7:17 pm

    I love this post. I want all of he shoes and most of the dresses…yummy!

    http://shoecloszet.com

  3. January 14, 2012 10:51 am

    There is so much gorgeous going on here I dont know where to start. Droooool. But the pink red dress could be a good start… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

