Skip to content

Just for one day: I wanna be wearing this Celine outfit….

August 15, 2012

I love, love, love this Autumn/Winter Celine collection, and the shoes brought me tears of excitement…but it was Harvey Nichols in Knightsbridge that actually made me feel like crying…they only have the white version (which didn’t bother me as I’d love either – the white or the gold) but the largest size they have ordered are 38s! And who thought that would be a clever idea?

My feet are 39/40!!!!!

Catherine McNeil by Terry Richardson for Vogue China September 2012

visualoptimism

Catherine McNeil by Terry Richardson for Vogue China September 2012
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

